Stations of the Cross Clipart

In Roman Catholic tradition, the Stations of the Cross depict the events in the crucifixion of Christ on Good Friday. This image collection offers illustrations of each of the fourteen different Stations. A variety of styles are offered to suit your church education or presentation needs.
The First Station: Jesus is Condemned to Die.
The Second Station: Jesus Carries His Cross.
The Third Station: Jesus Falls the First Time.
The Fourth Station: Jesus Meets His Mother.
The Fifth Station: Simon Helps Jesus Carry His Cross.
The Sixth Station: Veronica Wipes Jesus' Face.
The Seventh Station: Jesus Falls the Second Time.
The Eighth Station: Jesus Meets the Women of Jerusalem.
The Ninth Station: Jesus Falls the Third Time.
The Tenth Station: Jesus is Stripped.
The Eleventh Station: Jesus is Nailed to the Cross.
The Twelfth Station: Jesus Dies on the Cross.
The Thirteenth Station: Jesus is Taken Down from the Cross.
The Fourteenth Station: Jesus is Laid in the Tomb.

We couldn't find any lessons matching your search
please try another search